Entrepreneurship Initiative Team

Our team is made up of 7 staff members, with 5 working full-time out of the Entrepreneurship Initiative Garage. Each team member brings a specialized set of skills and experiences to better serve our students.

Get to know us! We hold open office hours during the school year every Thursday from 2 – 4 p.m. Check the event calendar for the latest updates.


Tom Miller, Executive Director

Dr. Tom Miller
Senior Vice Provost, Executive Director



Jennifer Capps, Director of Undergraduate ProgramsJennifer Capps
Director of Undergraduate Programs



Megan Greer, Director of Communications and OutreachMegan Greer
Director of Outreach and Communications



Macy Thomas, Communications SpecialistMacy Thomas
Communications Specialist



ei_portraits-7835Haley Huie
Program Specialist



David CardarelliDavid “DC” Cardarelli
Garage Manager



Erica Wisecup, Executive AssistantErica Wisecup
Executive Assistant